Hellenic Carriers Limited – Notice of Results 12 Sept 2014

Company Profiles, Dry Bulkcarriers, Stock Markets — By on September 12, 2014 at 8:21 AM

hellenic carriersNOTICE OF RESULTS

Hellenic Carriers Limited, (“Hellenic” or the “Company”) (AIM: HCL), an international provider of marine transportation services for dry bulk cargoes, announces that it will declare its Interim Unaudited Results for the six months ended 30 June 2014, on Thursday, 18 September 2014.

The Company’s management team will be holding a conference call on Thursday, 18 September 2014, at
1pm (London), 3pm (Athens) and 8am (New York) to discuss the results.

Hellenic Carriers Limited
Fotini Karamanli, Chief Executive Officer
Alkis Papadopoulos, Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: info@hellenic-carriers.com +30 210 455 8900

Charles Stanley Securities
Nominated Adviser & Broker
Mark Taylor +44 (0) 207 149 6000
Carl Holmes +44 (0) 207 149 6000

Capital Link
Nicolas Bornozis +1 212 661 7566 (New York)
Maria Chercheletzi +44 (0) 20 3206 1320 (London)
E-mail: helleniccarriers@capitallink.com

About Hellenic Carriers Limited
Hellenic Carriers Limited owns and trades through its subsidiaries a fleet of dry bulk vessels that transport
iron ore, coal, grain, steel products, cement, alumina, and other dry bulk cargoes worldwide. The fleet
consists of six vessels, comprising one Panamax, two Supramax, one Handymax and two Kamsarmax
vessels with an aggregate carrying capacity of 384, 864 dwt and a weighted average age of 10.6 years.
Hellenic Carriers is listed on the AIM of the London Stock Exchange under ticker HCL.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

What is 8 + 8 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:

Trackbacks

Leave a Trackback