Euronav announement

Accountancy, Markets, Statistics, Stock Markets — By on April 14, 2016 at 5:59 PM

EURONAV funnel

EURONAV TO ANNOUNCE Q1 2016 RESULTS ON WEDNESDAY 27 APRIL 2016

ANTWERP, Belgium, 14 April 2016 – Euronav NV (NYSE: EURN & Euronext: EURN) (“Euronav” or the “Company”) will release its first quarter 2016 earnings prior to market opening on Wednesday 27 April 2016 and will host a conference call at 09.30 a.m. EDT / 3.30 p.m. CET to discuss the results for the quarter.

The call will be a webcast with an accompanying slideshow. You can find details of this conference call below and on the “Investor Relations” page of the Euronav website at http://investors.euronav.com.

EURONAV 14 APRIL 2016

Telephone participants may avoid any delays by pre-registering for the call using the following link to receive a special dial-in number and PIN conference call registration link: http://dpregister.com/10083850. Pre-registration fields of information to be gathered: name, company, email.

Telephone participants located in the U.S. who are unable to pre-register may dial in to 1-877-328-5501 on the day of the call. Others may use the international dial-in number +1-412-317-5471.
A replay of the call will be available until 4 May 2016, beginning at 11:30 a.m. EDT / 5:30 p.m. CET on 27 April 2016. Telephone participants located in the U.S. can dial 1-877-344- 7529. Others can dial +1-412-317-0088. Please reference the conference number: 10083850.

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

What is 7 + 10 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:

Trackbacks

Leave a Trackback