Hot Port news from GAC

Holidays, Ports & Terminals — By on May 14, 2016 at 7:10 PM

14-May-2016

WORLD HOLIDAYS: 15-28 MAY 2016
Worldwide
World Holidays: 15-28 May 2016
Saturday, May 14, 2016, Worldwide
Public holidays around the world in the coming two weeks include the following:
Tue 17 May – Congo Liberation Day
Tue 17 May – Constitution Day (Norway)
Thu 19 May – Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day (Turkey)
Fri 20 May – Wisakha Buddha Day (Thailand)
Sat 21 May – Vesak Day (Singapore)
Sun 22 May – Waisak 2560 (Indonesia)
Sun 22 May – Yemen Unity Day
Wed 25 May – Jordan Independence Day
Wed 25 May – Africa Day
Wed 25 May – The Birthday of the Buddha
Thu 26 May – Corpus Christi
Sun 29 May – Nigeria Democracy Day
Mon 30 May – Indian Arrival Day (Trinidad & Tobago)
Mon 30 May – Memorial Day (USA)For information about operations around the world contact the respective GAC office. Details may be found athttp://gac.com/gac-worldwide
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

What is 4 + 6 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:

Trackbacks

Leave a Trackback