Hot Port News from GAC

Holidays, Port Conditions, Ports & Terminals — By on June 1, 2019 at 6:36 PM

CHot Port News from GAC

01-Jun-2019

WORLD HOLIDAYS: 2-15 JUNE 2019
Worldwide

World Holidays: 2-15 June 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019, Worldwide

Public holidays around the world in the coming two weeks include the following:
3 Jun (Mon) – June Bank Holiday (Ireland)
3 Jun (Mon)-4 Jun (Tue) – Cuti Bersama (Indonesia)
4 Jun (Tue)-5 Jun (Wed)-6 Jun (Thu) – Fitr holiday (Ramadan)
6 Jun (Thu) – South Korean Memorial Day
7 Jun (Fri) – Dragon Boat Festival
7 Jun (Fri) – Tuen Ng Festival (Hong Kong)
7 June (Fri) – Cuti Bersama (Indonesia)9 Jun (Sun) – Whit Sunday/Pentecost
10 Jun (Mon) – Whit Monday/Pentecost
10 Jun (Mon) – Queen’s Birthday (Australia, except Queensland & West Australia)
12 Jun (Wed) – Philippines Independence Day
12 Jun (Wed) – Russia Day / Independence Day (Russia)
12 Jun (Wed) – Nigeria Democracy Day

For information about operations around the world contact the respective GAC office. Details may be found at www.gac.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

What is 8 + 12 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:

Trackbacks

Leave a Trackback